Front row, left to right: Thomas M. Casey (P), Wilbur H. May (CP), Rowland E. Elsenbaumer (N), Sherwood C. Collins (B). Back row, left to right: Anthony Lepore (FE), Joseph E. Paradis (RO),  Ross C. Leffler (AG), Marvin D. Anglin (BG), George E. Archibald (TG), D.J. Jackson, did not go overseas with the crew. (courtesy of Elaine Elsenbaumer, daughter of Rowland).

< Burkhardt | Center >

Aircraft | Crews | Letters | Places | Strike

Copyright © 1998-2016 486th Bomb Group Association.